Learn more about Soulohm and his journey

View every video review right here

Catch our latest episodes & the blog

View soulohms Instagram gallery and subscribe 

Contact Soulohm about reviewing your products

The latest twitter feed from soulohm

- August 2, 2020

It's a @SoulOhm Short-fill review In this video, I`ll be looking at Polarised Short-fill From tjuice_uk ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• Key flavours: Cream | Vanilla |… https://t.co/uWpUuM6Z3R
h J R

- August 1, 2020

It's a @SoulOhm Short-fill review In this video, I`ll be looking at Polarised Short-fill From @tjuiceUK Key flavours: Cream | Vanilla | Menthol 30:70 PG/VG ratio And made in the UK #soulohm #tjuice #polarised https://t.co/PXloDn8W7b https://t.co/d6DfdvFkFd
h J R

- August 1, 2020

Join us SUNDAY at 9PM 🇬🇧 YouTube on BENNY VAPES CHANNEL with our special guests Mark SoulOhm & Steve BFG 🇺🇸4pm EST 🇺🇸 3pm CST 🇺🇸 2pm MST 🇺🇸 1pm PST #vapeuk #ukvape #ukvaper #ukvaperz #vapelife #vapecommunity… https://t.co/4nz3Xc4Iiq
h J R

- July 30, 2020

@VapesBlazin: Please join me tomorrow tonight 9pm on my YouTube Channel for my Reviews Of The Month-Live with Special Guests @FlatCapVaper & @littlebrovapes https://t.co/xQnovWP7p1
h J R